NEIEP  NEIEP Online Login  

Locations

NEIEP offers classroom training in over 100 sites throughout the country. Areas that do not have classroom-training sites are supported via an extensive Distance Learning Program. Contact us for more information on the NEIEP program in your area. Directions


Main Office
National Elevator Industry Educational Program
11 Larsen Way, Attleboro Falls, MA 02763
(508) 699-2200 or (800) 228-8220
(508) 699-2495 (fax)

John J. O'Donnell

National Director

Main Office

Thomas Breindel

National Assistant Director

Main Office


Earl V. Baker

Code Dev, Licensing, Testing
5418 South 27th Street
Suite 3
Omaha, NE 68107
Office: (800) 861-0405
Fax: (402) 734-0405
Email: ebaker@neiep.org

Tim W. Daly

RIG & SIG
6320 Manchester Ave
Suite 44B
Kansas City, MO 64133
Office: (816) 743-9030
Fax: (816) 743-9040
Email: tdaly@neiep.org

Roy E. Francesconi Jr

Coordinator
PO Box 1258
Graeagle, CA 96103
Email: rfrancesconi@neiep.org

Region 1 - Northeast

Richard J. Loeb
Locals:1
47-24 27th St
Long Island City, NY 11101
Office: (718) 707-9450
Fax: (718) 707-9451
Email: rloeb@neiep.org

Region 2 - Northeast

Oden H. Cowan
Locals:5, 6, 7, 59, 84
PO Box 91
Chester, MD 21619
Office: (443) 249-3336
Fax: (443) 249-3328
Email: ocowan@neiep.org

Region 3 - Southeast

Paul L. Johnson
Locals:24, 49, 74, 93, 124, 139
451 E Airport Blvd
Sanford, FL 32773
Office: (407) 878-6051
Fax: (407) 878-6110
Email: pjohnson@neiep.org

Region 4 - Midwest

Raymond O. McCann
Locals:2, 15, 55, 132
5860 W. 111th St.
Chicago Ridge, IL 60415
Office: (708) 422-7860
Fax: (708) 422-7861
Email: rmccann@neiep.org

Region 5 - Southwest

Kevin Broussard
Locals:12, 16, 30, 79, 83
1799 Stumpt Blvd. Building 4
Suite 6
Gretna, LA 70056
Office: (504) 267-0318
Email: kbroussard@neiep.org

Region 6 - Northwest

Robert P. Capuani Jr.
Locals:3, 25, 28, 33, 38
647 Philip Drive
Bartlett, IL 60159
Office: (630) 855-8546
Fax: (847) 744-6930
Email: rcapuani@neiep.org

Region 7 - Hawaii

Marc K. Yamane
Locals:126
707 Alakea St, Suite 215
IUEC Local 126
Honolulu, HI 96893
Office: (808) 536-8653
Fax: (808) 537-3779
Email: myamane@neiep.org

Region 8 - Northern California

James E. Leonard III
Locals:8
IUEC Local 8
690 Potrero Avenuee
San Francisco, CA 94110
Office: (415) 970-9046
Fax: (415) 970-9047
Email: jLeonard@neiep.org

Region 9 - Southern California

Dale D. Birdwell
Locals:18, 131
PO Box 91870
Pasadena, CA 91109
Office: (626) 798-0070
Fax: (626) 798-7660
Email: dbirdwell@neiep.org

Region 10 - Great Lakes

Ronald M. McKay
Locals:36, 85
18 West Huron St.
Suite 3
Pontiac, MI 48342
Office: (248) 451-9266
Fax: (248) 454-1016
Email: rmckay@neiep.org

Region 11 - Southeast

Donald L. Groh
Locals:20, 32, 51, 52, 80, 135
4976 Euclid Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Office: (757) 500-7715
Fax: (757) 500-7724
Email: dgroh@neiep.org

Region 12 - Northeast

Curtis R. Devillers
Locals:41
4 Kitchener Road
Sterling, MA 01564
Office: (978) 422-0036
Fax: (978) 422-0097
Email: cdevillers@neiep.org

Region 14 - Miami

Frank Lopez
Locals:71, 74
3800 NW 35th Ave.
IUEC Local 71
Miami, FL 33142
Office: (786) 401-6627
Email: flopez@neiep.org

Region 15 - Northeast

Robert F. Yeatman
Locals:10, 48
9600 Martin Luther King Hwy
Lanham, MD 20706
Office: (301) 459-0497 x17
Fax: (301) 459-3991
Email: ryeatman@neiep.org

Region 18 - North Central

Jeffrey L. Burns
Locals:9, 11, 17, 34, 37, 44, 45
433 Little Canada Rd. E
Little Canada, MN 55117
Office: (651) 233-2400
Fax: (651) 233-2401
Email: jburns@neiep.org

Region 19 - Central

Charles J. Ramirez
Locals:21, 31, 63, 81, 131, 133
489 Agnes, Ste. 112 #261
Bastrop, TX 78602
Office: (512) 412-6176
Fax: (512) 412-6176
Email: cramirez@neiep.org

Region 20 - Las Vegas and San Diego

Michael J. Alcantar
Locals:18, 131, 140
4636 Mission Gorge Pl
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92120
Office: (702) 248-3437
Fax: (702) 251-3437
Email: malcantar@neiep.org

Region 21 - North NW

Scott F. McGinty
Locals:19, 23
5009 Pacific Hwy. E
Unit 18 & 20
Fife, WA 98424
Office: (253) 926-5550
Fax: (253) 926-5560
Email: smcginty@neiep.org

Region 22 - Northeast

Joseph N. Medeiros
Locals:4, 14, 27, 35, 39, 62, 91, 138
65 Frigate Street
Jamestown, RI 02835
Office: (401) 423-2293
Fax: (401) 423-3240
Email: jmedeiros@neiep.org